We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Flames Indian & Pakistani Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Flames Indian & Pakistani Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 12, 2024
Chicken tikka was very very very sweet, chicken pieces had some bad smell. Karahi chicken was good


January 02, 2024
One of the best Indian/Pakistani foods I ever had highly recommend


November 23, 2023
Delicious food!


October 07, 2023
My granddaughter and I really enjoyed everything that was brought to the table! The staff was very nice and made sure everything was good with us. We definitely will eat here again 😋 I would highly recommend them!


October 01, 2023
Excellent food and service, we love it


September 19, 2023
The food was excellent. Every dish was flavourful, fresh and not oily. Good portions and well packed for pick up so you don’t have to worry about messy spills. This was our first time ordering from The Flames and I’m sure it will be a family favourite.


September 15, 2023
Amazing food and I’m always full at the end of a meal. Prices are very reasonable for the amount of food you get. I have eaten here many times and the food is always consistent. I highly recommend eating here!!


August 15, 2023
The Flames Indian Pakistani
Everything was fantastic
Staff is very friendly and well mannered. It’s a great place to visit again and again
Amazing quality food - love it
I request you all to must visit ♥️✨


August 13, 2023
Very good, as always!


July 11, 2023
Fantastic!! We’ve ordered twice and this place is very consistent, very high quality. My only complaint is that no matter how many pieces of garlic naan are in front of me, I’ll eat all of them.